Our Governors

Governor Catagory


Term of Office

Foundation - Chair             

Mrs. S. Wilson                      

c/o   St. Mark's Catholic Primary,

Fir Avenue,




Sept 2020-September 2024

Foundation/ Vice Chair

Mrs J. Cross

July 2018-July 2022

Foundation Governors

Mr. T. Fitzsimmons

Mr. D. Bakstad

Mrs C. Ming

Mrs A. Farrell

Mrs V. Anwanyu Jones


Sept 2020-Aug 2024

Sept 2020-Aug 2024

Nov 2020-Nov 2024

Nov 2018-Nov 2022

Dec 2020-Dec 2024

Elected Parent Governor

Miss N. Jones

Miss N. Kaye

Oct 2020-Oct 2024

Nov 2019-Nov 2023

Staff Governor

Mrs. L. Williams

Mar 2019-Mar 2023




Mr. R. Coakley



L.E.A Governor/Vice Chair

Mrs S. Welsh


Oct 2019-Sept 2023







Clerk to the Governors

Mrs. E. Connolly




  • St. Mark's Catholic Primary School
  • Fir Avenue, Halewood, L26 0XR, United Kingdom
  • Tel: 0151-288-8910
  • St. Mark's Halewood