Year 4

Reading Plus Leaderboard

Updated every Monday with the previous week's leader board - keep reading!

Mathletics Leaderboard!

Updated every Monday with the previous week's leader board!

Friday book club

Friday 22nd May 2020

Sticking together

Thursday 21st May 2020

Friction

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Similes and metaphors

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Calculating the area

Monday 18th May 2020

Proofreading

Friday 15th May 2020

The Great Spanish Challenge

Thursday 14th May 2020

Vertebrates and invertebrates

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Religious Education Home Learning

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Mathletics

Monday 11th May 2020

Virtual reality

Thursday 7th May 2020

Plants, plants, plants

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Terrible Tudors

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Monday Maths

Monday 4th May 2020

Inverted commas (speech marks)

Friday 1st May 2020

Who inspires you?

Thursday 30th April 2020

Oak National Academy

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Wednesday Word Newsletters

Tuesday 28th April 2020

That's APPsolutely brilliant!

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Let's make something beautiful

Friday 24th April 2020

Throwback Thursday

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Historical story

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Where are all my mathematicians?

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Timetable for you

Monday 20th April 2020

Welcome back Year 4!

Monday 20th April 2020

Easter Challenges

Wednesday 8th April

Let's get our science on

Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • St. Mark's Catholic Primary School
  • Fir Avenue, Halewood, L26 0XR, United Kingdom
  • Tel: 0151-288-8910
  • St. Mark's Halewood